F a i l


 
F a i l
พลาดแล้วหละ ไอ้เป๊มเอ้ย
. .วัดใจ. .
ไม่ว่าจะสูง แค่ไหน ก็ไปถึง
 ไม่มีคำว่าสูง วัดได้
หากใจถึง
"
There are lot of people who’d like to stop me.
Because their dreams didn’t come true.
You won’t help me paddle and
drag your feet behind in the water.
Think about it clearly, if you think that you’ll stop me.
 
No matter how high.. however high, I’ll make it up there.
“High” means nothing. You can reach it if you’re willing.

However cold, however freezing, I’ll keep going.
The fire is hot. I’ll keep going.
However cold, however freezing, I’ll keep going.
The fire is hot. I’ll keep going.
 
You should be embarrassed that you’ve come to hate me.
Jealousness is something that has taken over.
 
You’d like me to be crying over you.
But think about it clearly if you think that you’ll stop me.
If you think that you’ll stop me.
 
No matter how high.. however high, I’ll make it up there.
“High” means nothing. You can reach it if you’re willing.
 
I’ve fallen. I can’t escape. The one thing
I know is that I can’t give up.
I’ll push on. Even if you try to block the way,
I’m not the same.
There’ll never be a day I give up.

 

……………………………
 
 In life,you may make mistake
 but that doesn’t mean the end
 as long as you’re still breathing.
 เพลงมันยังไม่จบ ยังร้องตลกได้อีกล้านคำ
ยังยังยัง ยังมีอีก1 ไม้ตายท่าสุดท้าย
บ้ายบ่าย..คลอง 6 

ใส่ความเห็น

